Latest News

Tristen Kicks Off Tour Dates In April

March 30, 2018

After a successful series of performances in Austin during South by Southwest, Tristen hits the road again in April. Supporting her latest single, "Partyin' Is Such Sweet Sorrow," the Nashville artist will be joined by her band for a string of dates, including several opening for Robyn Hitchcock. 

Read More

Walker Lukens Announces Spring Tour

March 7, 2018

Walker Lukens is set to tour this spring, kicking off in Mobile, AL on April 13th and wrapping up May 17th in Oklahoma City. The tour will hit several more stops along the way, including SXSW, SouthSounds Music & Arts Festival, and select dates supporting Spoon.

Read More


Upcoming Shows

Latest Releases

Curtis Roush

Cosmic Campfire Music

Walker Lukens

Tell It To The Judge


Sneaker Waves


Glass Jar